Gift Shop

A look inside the Doug & Arva Orr Gift Shop

Holiday Hours 2015-2016

Wednesday, December 23 10am to 5pm
Thursday, December 24 10am to Noon
Friday, December 25 Closed 
Saturday, December 26 Closed 

Wednesday, December 30 10am to 5pm 
Thursday, December 31 10am to 5pm
Friday, January 1 Closed
Saturday, January 2 10am to 5pm

*Please note that any online gift shop orders received between Friday December 18 and Friday January 1 will not be shipped until Wednesday January 6, 2015.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.


The Doug & Arva Orr Gift Shop was named in honor of Bobby Orr's parents. The Gift Shop carries a range of clothing for men, women, and children as well as a wide selection of gift items. You will find everything from jackets, golf shirts, hats, sweatshirts and t-shirts, to books, DVD's, mugs, hockey pucks, magnets and bobble heads.

We also carry authentic Bobby Orr autographed merchandise. Original Boston Bruins jerseys and various sizes of "The Goal" portraits are on display in the Gift Shop, and each come with a Certificate of Authenticity.

Everything that we carry in our Gift Shop is also available in our online store on this website. Click the Giftshop tab above to have a look at some of our items!